Can you provide information about the fourth list of two candidates released by the BJP for the Rajasthan Assembly election?

The Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) has announced its fourth list of candidates for the upcoming Rajasthan assembly elections. This list includes two candidates who will be contesting in the polls. Ram Niwas Meena is set to represent the Todabhim (ST) constituency, while Swaroop Singh Khara will be the BJP’s candidate from the Sheo constituency.

In a previous announcement, the BJP had unveiled its third list, revealing 58 candidates who will be participating in the Rajasthan polls. Among the notable candidates in this list is former MLA Ajit Singh Mehta, who will be contesting from the Tonk constituency, challenging Congress leader and sitting MLA Sachin Pilot. Notably, in the 2018 state assembly elections, Sachin Pilot had emerged victorious against BJP’s Yunus Khan, a former minister in the Vasundhara Raje cabinet.

Furthermore, the BJP has once again nominated Shankar Lal Sharma to compete in the Dausa constituency, which is currently under the rule of Congress’s Murali Lal Meena. In the 2018 elections, Shankar Lal Sharma had lost to Meena by a margin of 48,056 votes. The BJP’s candidate selections for the upcoming Rajasthan assembly elections reflect the party’s strategy and competition against the Congress party in the state.